Expert Committee

Xu Jianzhong, Director
      Xu Jianzhong is an academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences, and a research scientist of Institute of Engineering Thermophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences. He was director of Science and Technology Department, Chinese Academy of Sciences, and is now president of Chinese Society of Engineering Thermophysics. He has long been devoted to the basic and applied research of internal flow aerothermodynamics. He develops the theory of three-dimensional flowing.
      Ever since the 1990s, he has been engaged in the study on energy strategy, especially renewable energy development strategy, and vigorously promoted the scientific and technological study on and industrial popularization of solar thermal power generation and distributed energy system.
Ma Chongfang , Deputy director    
      Professor  Ma Chongfang is director of Heat Transfer and Energy Conservation Key Lab under Ministry of Education, Beijing University of Technology, director of Heat Transfer & Energy Utilization Key Lab under Beijing Municipal Government, a member of Expert Advisory Panel in the energy field of Major State Basic Research Development Program (973 Program), deputy director of Academic Committee of State Key Laboratory of Multiphase Flow in Power Engineering under Xi'an Jiaotong University, a member of Academic Committee of Reactor Security & Engineering Key Lab under Ministry of Education, Tsinghua University, and director of Heat & Mass Transfer Board of Chinese Society of Engineering Thermophysics.

 Members of the Expert Committee


      Professor Ouyang Shi-Xi is currently director of Scientific and Technological Commission, China Building Materials Academy, and director of Academic Committee, State Key Laboratory of Green Building Materials. He was the leader of Structural Material Expert Team in the new material field of the State 863 Program for 4 sessions, and is now vice team leader of Consulting Expert Team in the material field of the State 973 Program, and a member of Reviewing Team of Inorganic Nonmetallic Materials Discipline, Engineering and Material Science Department, National Natural Science Foundation of China. 

     Sun Yue is a professor-level senior engineer, and Great Master of Engineering Survey Design. He is currently a chief engineer of China Power Engineering Consulting Team Corporation, director of Technical Committee of Standardization Administration of Power Design Industry, and deputy director of Power Generation Specialty Committee of Chinese Society of Electrical Engineering.

     Shan  Zhongde is a research scientist, director of State Key Laboratory of Advanced Forming Technology Equipment, director of Advanced Manufacture Technology Center of China Academy of Machinery Science & technology, an expert of the Energy Saving & Emission Reduction Expert Team in the industrial field of Ministry of Science and Technology, assistant secretary general of China Association of Machinery Manufacturing Technology, and councilman of Chinese Mechanical Engineering Society.

     Yang  Xudong, professor. He holds a doctor degree from Massachusetts Institute of Technology.  He was a tenured professor and director of Building Environmental Systems Laboratory in Miami University. He is now Cheung Kong Chair Professor, Ministry of Education, deputy director of Institute of Building Environment and Equipment, Tsinghua University, vice editor in chief of international journal Building and Environment and editor in chief of Building Simulation.

     Zhong Jishou is a professor-level senior engineer. He is director of China National Engineering Research Center for Human Settlements, a national first-class registered architect in China Architecture Design & Research Group, a national first-class registered structure engineer, and director of Special Committee of Solar Buildings of Chinese Solar Energy Society. He is working on solar heating building and cooling as well as the study and engineering practice on Building Integrated Photovoltaics technology.

Hot list